Contact Staff

Name
Position
E-mail address
Chris Russell Owner/Administrator chris@workcostaffing.com
Frieda Doolen Owner frieda@workcostaffing.com
Darcy Hall Business Development darcy@workcostaffing.com
Kathy Becton Human Resource Coordinator- Athens Office kathy@workcostaffing.com
Lacey Wilbanks Administrative Assistant- Palestine Office lacey@workcostaffing.com
Darlene Mezzell Accounts Manager- Athens & Palestine Office darlene@workcostaffing.com
Taylor Russell Human Resource Coordinator- Palestine Office taylor@workcostaffing.com