Contact Staff

Name
Position
E-mail address
Chris Russell Owner/Administrator chris@workcostaffing.com
Frieda Doolen Owner frieda@workcostaffing.com
Darcy Hall Business Development darcy@workcostaffing.com
Kathy Becton Human Resource Coordinator kathy@workcostaffing.com
Lacey Wilbanks Administrative Assistant lacey@workcostaffing.com
Darlene Mezzell Accounts Manger darlene@workcostaffing.com